Testimonials & Reviews

Joel Wellness Clinic

Binju Joel, MD

Primary Care & Weight Loss Clinic located in Livonia, MI & Saline, MI

77 total reviews

Dr. Binju Joel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Binju Joel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarice S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Joel is such a thorough doctor!
Clarice S.
Submitted 03/02/22
So caring and thorough!
Tanua M.
Submitted 02/26/22
I apologize that this feedback is late. I was locked out of my email and couldn't access it. Dr. Joel was very thorough and patient. She was very knowledgeable about the issues I saw her for. As always, she had great bedside manners.
Victoria A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Joel and her staff are wonderful and caring. Spend the necessary time to care for the needs of the patient. I would recommend her to all.
Megan I.
Submitted 02/25/22
Competent, compassionate, comprehensive.
Tanya W.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Joel is the best. She takes her time to answer all my questions and is thoughtful in her responses.
Susan G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Staff and Dr. Joel are very responsive and caring.
Amy G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Joel always takes her time with me, listens to my needs. Goes abound & beyond to get me on the right path.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Joel is warm and caring. She takes time with you and is a good listener besides an excellent Practioner.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Joel is a wonderful doctor. She listens and addresses any concerns I may have and always directs me solutions to maintain my best health.
Jo Ellen R.
Submitted 01/21/22
All good except exam table is high and has nothing to hold on to.
Elyse H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Joel provides excellent care for her patients! She truly takes the time during your appointment to listen and to educate. She is very knowledgeable and also very kind. My family has been seeing Dr. Joel for many years now, and we recommend her as a provider.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great doctor and bedside manner.
Suzette B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Fabulous as always!
Arun J.
Submitted 01/07/22
We have been consulting Dr. Joel for couple of years and we are very happy.
Elena V.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Joel is a very smart and caring doctor. She takes time to listen and understand. I highly recommend her to everyone.
Amy H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Caring staff!!
Anthony K.
Submitted 12/09/21
I was called into the office at my specific appointment time. No waiting, Cindy was very professional. Dr Joel is so friendly and cares about patient care and is an excellent listener. I would highly recommend her for your health needs.
Deborah K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Joel always listens to actually hear what you’re saying! Recommend her highly!
Amy G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Joel is amazing. She has been our Dr for over 10 years.