Testimonials & Reviews

Joel Wellness Clinic

Binju Joel, MD

Primary Care & Weight Loss Clinic located in Livonia, MI & Saline, MI

48 total reviews

Dr. Binju Joel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Binju Joel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Joel is a wonderful doctor. She listens and addresses any concerns I may have and always directs me solutions to maintain my best health.
Jo Ellen R.
Submitted 01/21/22
All good except exam table is high and has nothing to hold on to.
Elyse H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Joel provides excellent care for her patients! She truly takes the time during your appointment to listen and to educate. She is very knowledgeable and also very kind. My family has been seeing Dr. Joel for many years now, and we recommend her as a provider.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great doctor and bedside manner.
Suzette B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Fabulous as always!
Arun J.
Submitted 01/07/22
We have been consulting Dr. Joel for couple of years and we are very happy.
Elena V.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Joel is a very smart and caring doctor. She takes time to listen and understand. I highly recommend her to everyone.
Amy H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Caring staff!!
Anthony K.
Submitted 12/09/21
I was called into the office at my specific appointment time. No waiting, Cindy was very professional. Dr Joel is so friendly and cares about patient care and is an excellent listener. I would highly recommend her for your health needs.
Deborah K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Joel always listens to actually hear what you’re saying! Recommend her highly!
Amy G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Joel is amazing. She has been our Dr for over 10 years.
Terry W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Joel is an excellent doctor and answered all my questions. She has a knowledgeable and friendly staff.
John C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Joel is a professional and is willing to spend the time needed.
Rynicia C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great experience doctor
Corey R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Joel was knowledgeable and caring of my symptoms. Pleasant office staff.
THERESA B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Joel is an amazing, knowledgeable and compassionate doctor! I have been going to Dr. Joel for years. She takes the time to listen to your problems and diagnoses your symptoms. She never fails me and directs me to the best Specialists when I have needed more care.
Diane H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Joel and her team are highly qualified, professional and very compassionate with patient care.
Mary Lou M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Joel is an excellent physician. She explains things clearly, has empathy, takes her time with me. Highly recommend her.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/09/21
It was excellent. Dr. Joel is so kind, smart and caring. I’m so happy she’s my doctor. Here assistant Candy was fabulous as well.
Susan W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful! All problems solved, all questions answered and left with answers, and a sense of well-being I haven’t had in months. It’s wonderful to be back with my Dr. Joel . She is simply the best physician I’ve known in my 65 years!