Testimonials & Reviews

Joel Wellness Clinic

Binju Joel, MD, FOMA, Dipl-ABOM

Primary Care & Weight Loss Clinic located in Livonia, MI & Saline, MI

85 total reviews

Dr. Binju Joel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Binju Joel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everything is just fine
Mary Z.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Joel cares deeply for her patients. She is always professional, competent, and kind. I appreciate her knowledge and wisdom.
Carol P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Visit went well … Dr Joel was very through and spent time with my concerns
Marcey T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Clear, prompt. Careful, reassuring.
Daniel G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great job Candy and Dr. Joel.
Abby S.
Submitted 06/08/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Joel’s since 2017. She’s very kind and caring.
Judith G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Joel was friendly and positive. Did Medicare wellness profile and general health exam. Patiently answered all my questions and concerns. Referrals for other annual exams were made. Prompt appointment.
Jo Ellen R.
Submitted 06/01/22
We had a 9:20 and had to wait a bit
Kathleen L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone was pleasant and professional. Dr. Joel listened intently, was also very pleasant and kind. This was my first appointment and I will be back. Thank you
Opal K.
Submitted 05/22/22
I feel I am well taken care of and also I have a doctor and staff that listen to me and listen to my needs and care.
Erin O.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very personal, never rushed. Dr Joel and all the staff is great.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very friendly staff. On time appointments.
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/11/22
This was my first time doing a telehealth call. I loved it! It felt like normal. I especially liked the fact that I didn't have to make the drive. I would definitely recommend this service. Thanks Dr. Joel!
Clarice S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great and attentive medical care
David L.
Submitted 05/01/22
I have no problem with the operation. Dr Joel’s new location is closer to our house.
Margaret F.
Submitted 04/29/22
I really appreciate Binju's care. She really takes all aspects of health into consideration when care planning, and takes time to review pros/cons of options with me.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Joel is very thorough, warm and welcoming! So happy to have found her. She really cared about my concerns and well being and listened to reassure me. She answered all my questions and got to know me and made sure that I got everything I needed while I was there, very efficient! All the nurses and staff are also very warm and welcoming, they definitely care about the people they are treating!
Karen W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Regular appointment.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very caring and professional doctor and staff!
Lily S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Love Doctor Joel very caring and through