Testimonials & Reviews

Joel Wellness Clinic

Binju Joel, MD

Primary Care & Weight Loss Clinic located in Livonia, MI & Saline, MI

77 total reviews

Dr. Binju Joel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Binju Joel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Joel is an excellent doctor and answered all my questions. She has a knowledgeable and friendly staff.
John C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Joel is a professional and is willing to spend the time needed.
Rynicia C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great experience doctor
Corey R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Joel was knowledgeable and caring of my symptoms. Pleasant office staff.
THERESA B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Joel is an amazing, knowledgeable and compassionate doctor! I have been going to Dr. Joel for years. She takes the time to listen to your problems and diagnoses your symptoms. She never fails me and directs me to the best Specialists when I have needed more care.
Diane H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Joel and her team are highly qualified, professional and very compassionate with patient care.
Mary Lou M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Joel is an excellent physician. She explains things clearly, has empathy, takes her time with me. Highly recommend her.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/09/21
It was excellent. Dr. Joel is so kind, smart and caring. I’m so happy she’s my doctor. Here assistant Candy was fabulous as well.
Susan W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful! All problems solved, all questions answered and left with answers, and a sense of well-being I haven’t had in months. It’s wonderful to be back with my Dr. Joel . She is simply the best physician I’ve known in my 65 years!
Tammy O.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very Caring Doctor and Staff!
Usha T.
Submitted 11/04/21
I am Very comfortable Talking to her about my Health concerns.
Debra T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great! She takes the time that is needed to take care of all your concerns.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Joel is the best. Caring, compassionate and always willing to make time for her patients.
Boubkeur Z.
Submitted 10/31/21
U have been with Dr Binju with my wife for sometimes now. Not only she is a good doctor and knowledgeable that is academic and the easy part. She is compasionate patient and very good listener. And that is the meaning of a Doctor....
Cheryl K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very caring doctor and staff!
Carrie R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Joel takes the time to really listen to her patients and treats them with respect and compassion.
Carol P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very thorough wellness checkup.
Christina S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Wonderful experience! Dr Joel is caring, friendly, thorough, calming and overall a wonderful physician. I’ve been her patient for almost 10 years.
Brenda T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Joel is a very compassionate and professional doctor. Her staff is the same. Very good experience! Thank you
David L.
Submitted 10/21/21
I have no issues at this time. I have been going to Dr Joel for a long time. I transferred over from IHA. Happy to be back under her care.